Staff - Catholic Education Foundation
22144
page-template-default,page,page-id-22144,page-child,parent-pageid-21973,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Staff

Our team of passionate and dedicated individuals.

Theresa Fragoso
Executive Director of Operations & Programs
E-mail: tfragoso@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7694


Andrew Garcia
Senior Program Officer
E-mail: agarcia@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7568


Gabriela Medina
Program Coordinator
E-mail: gmedina@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7475


Jerry Martinez
Tuition Awards Process Coordinator
E-mail: jmartinez@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7564

Mayra Sanchez
Director of Development Operations
E-mail: mssanchez@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7507


Juan B. Muñoz Jr.
Engagement & Stewardship Manager
E-mail: jbmunoz@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7480


Lorna Saenz
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: lsaenz@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7443


Elizabeth Ybarra
Development Administrative Assistant
E-mail: eybarra@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7354