Catholic Education Foundation | Staff
22144
page-template-default,page,page-id-22144,page-child,parent-pageid-21973,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Staff

Our team of passionate and dedicated individuals.

Kathleen Ash
Executive Director
E-mail: kash@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7605


Theresa Fragoso
Director of Operations & Programs
E-mail: tfragoso@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7694


Andrew Garcia
Program Officer
E-mail: agarcia@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7568


Sharon Gochicoa
AP & AR Manager
E-mail: sgochicoa@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7414


Jose F. Gonzalez, CFRE
Director of Development
E-mail: jfgonzalez@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7496

Gretchen Valiente Govea
Executive Assistant
E-mail: gvaliente@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7605


Gabriela Medina
Program Coordinator
E-mail: gmedina@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7475


Juan B. Munoz
Resource Development Coordinator
E-mail: jbmunoz@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7606


Lorna Saenz
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: lsaenz@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7443


Mayra Sanchez
Resource Development Manager
E-mail: mssanchez@cefdn.org
Phone: (213) 637-7507